Te Rōpū Kaiwhakahaere

Senior Leadership Team 


Tumuaki

Principal


 

MR.jpg

Mark Rangi

I: mark@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 337 4369

Tumuaki Tuarua

Deputy Principal

head of junior school: YR 1-8

 

ST.jpg

Sharlene Teirney

I: sharlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 537 4360

Acting Kaihautū Wharekura

Head of senior school: yR 9-13

HMY.jpg

Hayley May

I: hayley@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 03 337 4360

Kaihautū Wharekura

ON STUDY LEAVE 2019

Copy of --311.jpg

Matt Frase

I: matt@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 337 4360


Kaimahi

Staff


At TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi you will find some of the most qualified, innovative and dedicated Māori medium kaiako and kaimahi in the country.  While there is a Senior Management Team, management responsibilities are shared throughout the kura and together the TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi staff make a stunning team.

RTM.jpg

Rangihau Te Moana

I: rangihau@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaumātua

MW.jpg

Merlene Williams

I: merlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Tari

GK.jpg

Geno Kokiri

I: geno@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

TT.jpg

Te Marino Tarena

I: temarino@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

TB.jpg

Terri-Leigh Bennetts

I: terrileigh@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

IMG_6225.jpg

Lee Flutey

I: lee@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiārahi o Te Kākano

CJ.jpg

Courtney Joblin

I: courtney@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Gwen Rolleston

I: gwenr@rtlb34.school.nz

RTLB Liaison

(31).jpg

Rhonda Te Wheoro

I: rhonda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Resource Teacher of Māori

AW15.jpg

Amanda Wells

I: amanda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Pūtea

HC.jpg

Henrietta (Hammy) Codyre

I: hammy@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

CP.jpg

Christine Pani

I: chris.pani@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Lavina Anderson

I: lavina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

GB.jpg

Georgina Barrett

I: georgina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

RR.jpg

Ramon Roberts

I: ramon@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaihautū Kawa

Tairoa Flanagan

I: tairoa@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Karuna Thurlow (On leave until 2020)

I: karuna@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

LD.jpg

Levon Dennison

I: levon@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

HM.jpg

Hineao Whareaorere-Taite-McLean

I: hineao@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

--317.jpg

Amber Tawhi

I: amber@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

AR.jpg

Ana Rangi

I: ana@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako (CRT)

Wairere Ropata (On Maternity Leave 2019)

I: wairere@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiārahi o Te Pihinga