Te Rōpū Kaiwhakahaere

Senior Leadership Team 


Acting Tumuaki

Acting Principal


 

Matt Fraser

I: matt@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 337 4360

Tumuaki Tuarua

Deputy Principal

head of junior school: YR 1-8

 

Sharlene Teirney

I: sharlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 537 4360

Acting Kaihautū Wharekura


Head of senior school: yR 9-13

IMG_2102.jpg

Hayley May

I: hayley@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 03 337 4360

Kaimahi

Staff


At TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi you will find some of the most qualified, innovative and dedicated Māori medium kaiako and kaimahi in the country.  While there is a Senior Management Team, management responsibilities are shared throughout the kura and together the TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi staff make a stunning team.

     

Rangihau Te Moana

I: rangihau@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaumātua

--290.jpg

Merlene Williams

I: merlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Tari

Geno Kokiri

I: geno@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Te Marino Tarena

I: temarino@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Terri-Leigh Bennetts

I: terrileigh@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Beryl Mahia

I: beryl@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

IMG_6149.jpg

Courtney Joblin

I: courtney@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Gwen Rolleston

I: gwenr@rtlb34.school.nz

RTLB Liaison

IMG_6225.jpg

Lee Flutey

I: lee@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiārahi o Te Pihinga

Rhonda Te Wheoro

I: rhonda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Resource Teacher of Māori

--313.jpg

Amanda Wells

I: amanda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Pūtea

Wairere Ropata (On Maternity Leave 2019)

I: wairere@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiārahi o Te Pihinga

Hineao Whareaorere-Taite-McLean

I: hineao@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

--316.jpg

Henrietta (Hammy) Codyre

I: hammy@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Christine Pani

I: chris.pani@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiārahi o Te Uru Kahikatea

Aroha Kingi

I: aroha@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Lavina Anderson

I: lavina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Georgina Barrett

I: georgina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Ramon Roberts

I: ramon@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaihautū Kawa

Tairoa Flanagan

I: tairoa@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Karuna Thurlow (On leave until 2020)

I: karuna@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Levon Dennison

I: levon@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Tipene Walker

I: tipene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Amber Tawhi

I: amber@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Tracy Henderson

I: tracy@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina Hangarau

--301.jpg

Joyce Haraki-Smith

I: joyce@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina