Te Rōpū Kaiwhakahaere

Senior Leadership Team 


Tumuaki

Principal


 

Rangi, Mark.jpg

Mark Rangi

I: mark@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 337 4369

Tumuaki Tuarua

Deputy Principal

head of junior school: YR 1-8

 

Teirney, Sharlene.jpg

Sharlene Teirney

I: sharlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 537 4360

Acting Kaihautū Wharekura

Head of senior school: yR 9-13

May, Hayley.jpg

Hayley May

I: hayley@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 03 337 4360

Kaihautū Wharekura

ON STUDY LEAVE 2019

Copy of --311.jpg

Matt Fraser

I: matt@whanau-tahi.school.nz

W: 027 337 4360


Kaimahi

Staff


At TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi you will find some of the most qualified, innovative and dedicated Māori medium kaiako and kaimahi in the country.  While there is a Senior Management Team, management responsibilities are shared throughout the kura and together the TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi staff make a stunning team.

Te Moana, Rangihau.jpg

Rangihau Te Moana

I: rangihau@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaumātua

Williams, Merlene.jpg

Merlene Williams

I: merlene@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Tari

Pani, Christine.jpg

Christine Pani

I: chris.pani@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

McLean, Hineao.jpg

Hineao Whareaorere-Taite-McLean

I: hineao@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Joblin, Courtney.jpg

Courtney Joblin

I: courtney@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Bennetts, Terri-Leigh.jpg

Terri-Leigh Bennetts

I: terrileigh@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Te Wheoro, Rhonda.jpg

Rhonda Te Wheoro

I: rhonda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Resource Teacher of Māori

Wells, Amanda.jpg

Amanda Wells

I: amanda@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiwhakahaere Pūtea

Codyre, Henrietta.jpg

Henrietta (Hammy) Codyre

I: hammy@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiāwhina

Kokiri, Geno.jpg

Geno Kokiri

I: geno@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Barrett, Georgina.jpg

Georgina Barrett

I: georgina@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Roberts, Ramon.jpg

Ramon Roberts

I: ramon@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaihautū Kawa

Brown, Christine.jpg

Christine Brown

RTLB

Tarena, Te Marino.jpg

Te Marino Tarena

I: temarino@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

--317.jpg

Amber Tawhi

I: amber@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Rangi, Anna.jpg

Ana Rangi

I: ana@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako

Wairere Ropata

I: wairere@whanau-tahi.school.nz

Kaiako